El Dorado County Republican Party

The Official Website of El Dorado County's Majority Party

Central Committee Meeting

With Guest Speaker Sue Hokana

Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hello All,

August's Central Committee Meeting will be at 7:00 pm at the Cameron Park Library on August 10th. As part of our effort to inform local folks on important topics, we have been bringing in guest speakers. This month we will have Sue Hokana speaking on Immigration, and How It Affects Society.

We start promptly at 7:00 and we are looking forward to seeing you there!


Other Headlines:

07/01/15    Celebrate America
04/07/15    Golf Tournament Hosted by the EDC Republican Central Committee
06/29/14    South Dakota Republicans pass resolution demanding Obama impeachment
06/23/14    The President Who Has Done the Most Damage
06/05/14    "What Difference Does It Make?"
01/10/14    Co-Ed Bathroom Referendum Moves Closer to the Ballot

Upcoming Events:
Area Races:

There are currently no events scheduled.

No Local Races Pending

El Dorado County Republican Party
El Dorado County Republican Party PO Box 1656
Shingle Springs, CA 95682

Home   |   About Us   |   Get Involved   |   Stay Informed   |   Volunteer   |   Contribute

left arrow key
right arrow key
Close Move